You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Food Tours #5 - Submit a Restaurant Review for a Chance to Win STEEM!

in #steemfoodtours6 years ago

Fantastico my friend are already 5 weeks of your wonderful contest, more and more people are still joining the contest and that makes me happy, that is a sign that is growing and is becoming more known. Each week the reviews are even more sensational and the competition is getting good as they are unique and original reviews. I congratulate you, friend, because your contest is growing more and more, and I am sure that it will continue to grow and reach a point where it will be a super super successful contest. Good luck my friend, I hope your wonderful contest continues to grow. Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42