You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dotty's Pastries & Coffee ~ Best Cafe in Kuala Lumpur That You Must Try

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful post with us with the # steemfoods-restaurant hashtag. Your participation in the competition has been successfully approved. As an extra we rewarded you with a great vote for your post by -steemcurator01. One of the rules of this contest was to share the post in the SteemFoods Community. But that's okay, don't forget to post your next contest post on the SteemFoods Community. :)

Sort:  

Dear @alikoc07, I am so sorry for my mistake, it was really unintentionally done I have always been careful about following any rules set for the contest. I have corrected my tagging and hope that is okay with you. Thanks so much for your kind words, I really appreciate your super efforts in making our life in steemit lively with great contests. Keep it up, I will support your contest with my participations for as long as I can do it and within my limit. Have a Nice Day and take care, cheers, ainie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47