SteemFoods Contest -8-| Promote Your Favorite Greengrocer! | Biggest Awards Ever!

IMG_20201203_071641_274.jpg

Hello Steemit Community,

I have really missed alot but I'm fully back on track with so many activities and more importantly foodies, green vegetables, pepper and more. I was a bit late about the steemfoods-greengrocer, Steemfoods contest and more but I tell you I went on and on to prepare myself for a greater challenge overtime.

First and foremost I like to appreciate the love for steemit community and also the age activities that has been going on for a very long time now to the brim for the love of green vegetables and food preparation. I'm a lover of cooking in other words I love to prepare food so much even as my hobby so guys be prepared for more and more photography on food preparation in earnest. But before that I like to bring my own Steemfoods and also to promote my own favourite Greengrocer but on this one I'm talking about the eggplant which is not very common here in Nigeria.

Farming this kind of green food has always been my own policy and also my favourite from far way back but because of the time limitation and also land acquisition actually brought me back to some extent but I decided to grow this type of green plants because so many farmers do not cultivate this crop so I read more about it on how to draw it on land mass and also via garden. so I brought up the idea to cultivate it inside a mobile seedbed which can be movable from one place to another even with the plants.

This and some of the pictures I took few minutes ago when I went for my daily routine as usual before going to other aspect of the farm.

IMG_20201203_071534_635.jpg

IMG_20201203_071517_982.jpg

IMG_20201203_071514_685.jpg

IMG_20201203_071451_776.jpg

IMG_20201203_071436_360.jpg

This white eggplants is very uncommon even in market here in Nigeria or let me say in where I reside ilorin kwara State Nigeria. I have been to so many food market and this particular type of fruits food cannot be found this was why I went into the family was a in just one plant tree it can bear fruit more than then eggplant produce and this is why it is very very different and also special and also one of my favorites food.

IMG_20201203_071611_374.jpg

IMG_20201203_071604_468.jpg

IMG_20201203_071558_090.jpg

I will also love to Showcase more of my favorite Greengrocer and more green vegetables as soon as possible.

Mobile Phone Capture Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


  • Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️

Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit

Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

  • 🗓️Date Capture: 3/12/2020. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 7:49am ⚡Posted with: peakd.com

  • If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Steem. Steem has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, Steemit testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️.

Sort:  

Today is the day of @steemitfoods x @steemcurator06 partnership curation. Thank you for participating in the #steemfoods-greengrocer contest. You won 50% voting support. Congratulations. Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Thanks so much for the support and also the privilege to work with you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17