Great steemit tool for every one! Steem follower.

in #steemfollower7 years ago (edited)

Have you signed up for SteemFollower yet?


Get More Upvotes and Followers by SteemFollower
This platform is amazing, do you use bidbots on steemit if so than you should try out SteemFollower it is simple. Upvote and follow other steemians, and get Upvoted and followed by other steemians.

Check out the stats on the service:

  • Security:

You will Login with Steemconnect, we never store your information on server or on your browser.So, Hacking your account by this site is impossible.

  • Referral Program:

By our referral system, you will receive 5% of your Referrals Upvote.

  • Triple your followers:

By our referral system , you will get 3 follower per 1 referral.

The site uses Steemconnect Check out a post I wrote about it.

Awesome Reward System


Reward System:
You will get extra Reward Upvote for every upvote you made. and Specially Minnows Will Get Back More Reward.
12.PNG


What is the Meaning of Over % in the above image?

"It is possible to get upvote more than this amount, For example, one upvote from a whale!" Which is what we all want, is for our posts to be seen.


SteemFollower was created by @mahdiyari go check him out.

A new addition to this site is an internal market!!

You can read all of this on the site, The video above was created by @nomadics

What are you waiting for go sign up for SteemFollower

Some information was used from the SteemFollower SIte.

Sort:  

@zeartul, I've always been seeing steemgfollwers on my page, but don't know what is until now. I'll since it involves referral system, I will definitely pull crowd as I have up to 150 members in my group. Is there any other clue for signing up I need to know? If so, I'll be glad to see. @bob-elr

Please follow and vote me.......please please

Awesome tool, didn't know about it
Thanks for sharing

Steemfollower is a terrible idea if im honest. You follow people in exchange for followers even though they have no insight into your content, you end up with a bunch of followers who will never vote on your stuff and will not care about what you post. You need organic followers, people who will consistently vote on your work and even resteem it sometimes. I thought it would be valuable at first but after getting around 100 followers from it all i ended up having was a bunch of followers who never voted and a bunch of people i was following who filled my feed with crap.

Good post thank you

Here we go again! Another bright idea by this awesome community! So many enlightened minds. This is why I stay. I will need to understand this better (maybe actually watch the video ;) ) then likely join up. THANKS!

I agree =)
It brought a lot of good things to my blog since I'm using it for 1 month.
By the way @zeartul I wrote you on Steemit.chat regarding Bellyrub and witness vote =)

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Yes I use SteemFollower. It's been great! I recommend using it!

Steemfollower is a terrible idea if im honest. You follow people in exchange for followers even though they have no insight into your content, you end up with a bunch of followers who will never vote on your stuff and will not care about what you post. You need organic followers, people who will consistently vote on your work and even resteem it sometimes. I thought it would be valuable at first but after getting around 100 followers from it all i ended up having was a bunch of followers who never voted and a bunch of people i was following who filled my feed with crap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76