Trying out SteemfollowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfollower7 years ago

So I don't totally get it (it helps you get more upvotes,earn more on your upvotes, plus gain more followers ) and it's definitely not mobile friendly but I got a hunch that it's a good thing and you should probably check it out.

Here's my referral link (oh btw you earn more for referrals) so hook me up or whatever.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=4505

Here's a video to explain it better than I can.

Sort:  

I am on Steemfollower too! I actually suggested to stop with the upvote contest stuff because it promoted spam and now it is limited to promote quality posts and higher value upvotes!

But I am not commenting here for that reason. I saw that you upvoted one of my posts and I wanted to return the favor even tho my upvote ain't worth much yet...

Thank you! :-)

I went here about a month ago just for the heck of it. I noticed a bigger following of members over the first week, but then nothing.
As for more UPvotes... no difference. Not sure if more people need to be there and join, or if they need to act upon the UPvotes. I did UPvotes for others, but as I said,, never noticed an influx of UPvotes for my posts.

Ah ok, thanks for the input.

That's a pretty good question. I've been using it for a week. More followers but no more upvote.

Day 2 for me and I got 20 upvotes on this post so we'll see if this continues. Thanks for your comment.

steemfollower has been working for me...good post

Good to hear. Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70