Earn More as a Low Steem Power MembersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfollower7 years ago (edited)

My post will be short and precise, just not to let you loose the message am about to pass across.
unnamed.gif
Many newbies/members with low steem power are finding it so difficult to make some great earning, may be no much capital to invest or they decide not to invest at all. In either of the case, have brought a great idea that could help low steem members to earn more upvote from members that have reasonable steem power( i know some are smiling already).

This are the ways it works for members in this categories
IMG_20170802_195941.JPG

This platform make members with less than 50 steem power to get more than 500% upvote on their post. Wow!!! This is great.
Follow this like below to be part of this community that is ready to help you, irrespective of the level of your steem power

Click here to be part of the team: https://steemfollower.com/?r=769

RE-STEEM & UPVOTE THIS VOTE AND GET UPVOTE ON YOUR COMMENT

Sort:  

Hi! I saw that you are new on steemit so I thought I'd send my regards. Take this upvote and rock on!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hope it would boost our SBD earning

Hope it works positively

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

I will give it a trial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74