Happy Nowruz - Steemfollower old version is available!

in #steemfollower6 years ago

Hello, my friends.
First I would like to say, Happy Nowruz!

nowruz-turmericsaffron_new-79a80147865e225587877aee6ddb7f82f8b64ef1-s800-c85.jpg
source: npr.org

Nowruz (Persian: نوروز‎ Nowruz, [nouˈɾuːz]; literally "new day") is the name of the Iranian New Year,[30][31] also known as the Persian New Year,[32][33] which is celebrated worldwide by various ethno-linguistic groups as the beginning of the New Year.

source: wikipedia


Steemfollower

logo.gif

You can access the old version of steemfollower at https://old.steemfollower.com (you may notice some interface problem in the comments section of each post)

I'm working on the new version of Steemfollower and may I launch v2 beta in the next week.
I try to make that better. Please share your suggestions about the new version in the comments.
Sorry for the long downtime.

Sort:  

Happy Nowruz @mahdiyari! So glad to see your service back online! I missed it! Looking forward to your new version, which I know will be awesome! Thank you!

Nowruz is quite new to me and so I did some research. Thank you @mahdiyari for sharing this festivity. Happy Nowruz!

Btw, my friend @sitiaishah has told me of your works so I am now following you and also voted you as a Witness. Have a nice day!

Youre welcome! 😊 My pleasure sir.

Happy newyear..my dear lovely friend @mahdiyari images-26.jpg

Happy New Year!
Man I was fan of your service, what happened to it?

Happy Nowruz, @mahdiyari. It's great to see steemfollower back but I can't work the voting slider: is it that I don't have enough steem in my account? Thanks if you can help - or have you disabled this feature?

You need at least 250 SP for changing weight.

Thanks very much - I will sort that. And thanks again for your brilliant tools.

Just glad that it is back on line .While all the best for the next version of it buddy .Will be looking forward to it

Have a blessed and Happy Nowruz to all!
Thanks @mahdiyari for sharing.

Deat @mahdiyari your post photography is a wondarful..i like this post..thanks for share..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15