[Contest] Most Daily Active Users Will be Rewarded with free promotion on their posts.

in #steemfollower7 years ago

Hello, Steemfollower Users.

logo.gif

From now, Most Active Users Post Will be Stay in the top of upvote exchange page for free!
Also, Winner post will Receive a 100% Upvote From my account.

Who is The Active Users?

Each day on 22:00 UTC, User who upvoted more posts in that day, Will be selected as a winner.
Winner post will stay on the top of upvote exchange page.

There is no extra cost like 2x, 3x, 4x or, 5x promotions. it will calculate as 1x posts.
Still, you need upvote points for receiving upvotes.

Remember, your last post or last edited post will be displayed to other users.
Your last post should not older than 6 days.

Tonight, We will see the first winner.


Support me by voting me as a witness.
Voting for witnesses is free! And you can vote up to 30 witnesses. Also, Unvoting is possible at any time.

1- open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
2- scroll down.
3- type mahdiyari and once click on the vote button.


If you want to Receive an upvote from me, Join our discord server and Send your post link in #post-promotion Channel.
You can get an upvote from my account every 15 Hour.
Join Our Discord Channel


If you are a witness, Include my seed node in your config.ini File.
seed-node = node.mahdiyari.info:2001


Regards,
2017-09-02

Sort:  

I strongly agree with the author, if you want to get more upvote then i will say you just have to with ever he says,i have been having more followers this days, i will say a big thanks to him

Great initiative. Anything free is always welcome and worth a shot 😊

this is great @mahdiyari , I am in! quick question, If my last post is the resteem of this content post will it be shown or my last article? just cheking , thanks so much. following you for sure.

Your last published or edited post. resteemed posts will not count as your own post.

thanks for the confirmation, great!

I like this post, you have my vote, by the way,
thank you for stopping by and voting on one of my post
really appreciate it.I started following you @mannyfig1956

This sounds like a great idea!

I'm sending my supportive vote.

that's great contest however in order to win what is the minimum upvote weight for posts
cause using full voting weight will exhaust accounts

There is not any limit.
only the number of upvotes is important.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72