[ANN & Update] Steemfollower Mobile Version Launch.

in #steemfollower7 years ago (edited)

Hello, My friends.

logo.gif

Upvote Exchange is ready in https://m.steemfollower.com
you can Login with your posting private key and enjoy.

Note: it is only for Users Who can't use Main Site in https://steemfollower.com and can't login by steemconnect.

Your Posting key will be encrypted and stored in your browser cookies. I will not store your keys in the database. Only in your browser.
for example, it is my posting key which is encrypted:
52d1978484de23a296afa95aa76d86d204ad1a411e4d576adea92da8531e7ff60dcef3df45c8cd505c425aea4644505ce4246ba8c6
it is encrypted with a 256-byte key.
I'm sure it is secure because I shared my posting key! if you can, Try to Decrypt it.

Read more in wikipedia


I'm Working on Follower Exchange Page and it will be Available in a few days.

If you need More Information About Steemfollower, Please Check Help page here: https://steemfollower.com/help.php
and If you have any suggestion, please share in comments.


If you want to keep this service Free, Please vote me as a witness. it is Important for me.
Voting for witnesses is free! And you can vote up to 30 witnesses. Also, Unvoting is possible at any time.

1- open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
2- scroll down.
3- type mahdiyari and once click on the vote button.


If you want to Receive an upvote from me, Join our discord server and Send your post link in #post-promotion Channel.
You can get an upvote from my account every 15 Hour.
Join Our Discord Channel


Regards,
2017-09-01

Sort:  

Nicely done.

Good work!

Hopefully more and more people will start to use your tool. It definitely works, I'm getting a lot more upvotes on my posts.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49