Steemfollower Review

in #steemfollower7 years ago

Review of Steemfollower

A couple days ago I had been referred to a service called @steemengine which was a service that allows you to vote and follow other users while accumulating points along the way. Those points then help you get viewed by others essentially and gain upvotes and followers on your own blog.

Over the past few days however I came across yet another service, which I believe was created long before @steemengine that appears to have a much larger user base from what I can see.

This service is called @steemfollower.

(You can view this website using the link immediately below)

https://steemfollower.com/?r=13062

@steemfollower has been amazing for me over the past few days. I'm gaining followers at a faster rate than I was with @steemengine and actually seeing upvotes result from this service whereas with @steemengine I've barely gotten any so far.

@steemfollower is a must if you hope to build your blog follower base. Without this service your blog will more likely than not grow at a slower rate and you'll be at a disadvantage against everyone else that does use services like these.

Of the two that I have tried so far @steemfollower has been the best.

I would recommend that you check this site out and give it a try for yourself. It doesn't cost anything to use so what do you have to lose?

IMG_8599.PNG

Sort:  

Here's another example. Through users of Steemfollower I have received 5 upvotes today by having my content viewed on this site. Yesterday, I received 10 upvotes for the same reason!

IMG_8601.PNG

Found you through Steemfollower :) It's been great for me too. As long as you create quality content, it's a great way to get some extra eyeballs on your stuff.

That is great! I hope it's working as well for you as it is for me and of course thank you for your support. I've absolutely noticed my growth starting to pick up more since joining so I plan on using it everyday from now on. :)

I still dont understand how steem follower works, have been trying to learn

So here's my understanding, as you upvote and follow others you earn points. The more points you have the more likely you are to have your content viewed by others, get followers and upvotes. There's an incentive there for the users to follow and upvote because while helping others they give themselves a better chance of being seen. The more you use it the more you'll see the benefits from it. It's a time investment in your blog essentially.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84