Make More Money On Steemit With Steemfollower

in #steemfollower7 years ago

So it seems as if no matter how many followers or how active I am on this site I don't actually earn too much. The main thing that I've been using daily is Steemfollower.

With this upvote exchange I'm able to get credits which means I'll get more upvotes to my most recent post. The more I use the site, the more I'm able to get more upvotes so it helps me out a bit.

Sort:  

What do you usually write about? I joined today and it seems like a lot of people write about writing and growing their account. Maybe I'm just not looking on the right place.

are you a libertarian? there are alot of great libertarian writers here. I'll put you together a list when i get home

Libertarian? No. I'm Native American.

ok, you can still be libertarian. do you use violence in your daily life to get what you want? do you think that other than self defense it is wrong to use violence to get what you want? if you answered no to the first question and yes to the second you might be libertarian.

What is the domain name of the steemfollowers website.
How do i get my referral link, on steemfollowers, this initiation will help minnows a lot. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70