Sort:  

Great post. Thanks for sharing. UpVoted, Resteemed and Tweeted https://twitter.com/SydesJokes/status/929985973177520128

SydesJokes Colin Sydes tweeted @ 13 Nov 2017 - 08:15 UTC

How To Use Steem Follower and Get Mor Upvotes and Followers — #Steemit

steemit.com/steemfollower/… / https://t.co/vbYeYTuqWv

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I used this site for quite some time and it's a tricky site and I'm sure 99% people don't know. When you Upvote other-users via this site it takes your 100% voting power to upvote them whereas in return they just give very little ($0.0015) and owner promotes hios own posts and other accounts all the time what a BS

I raised an one of the issue with the site owner, he is pretty rude and startightforwrd which made it clear he isn't professional and don''t know how to be polite with site users. The same this can be said in a polite manner...

I also found site is pretty slow.
It has bugs because for one day I didn't get upvotes in return and site owner had no idea what to do about it except being rude to who asks a question.

Clicking 10 times and in return got 3 votes.

Presumably the only way of getting good upvotes in the long run, is to create original and quality content 😊

I joined is there a way that i can exit from steem follower

nice ppst

nice sharing

follow me back bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95