Not too late to get this Portfolio going again - Update on Gains and Shareholders!

in #steemfolio7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! This is @acidyo!

I've been getting a lot of requests lately both from older Steemians and newcomers to get this project going again! As you know I've been pretty busy curating, moderating steemit.chat and trying to get some posting going on my account at the same time. There is also a lot happening behind the scenes with some planning and I hope to be able to get those announced soon as well, if that's not enough I have also started the project Operation Curation Delegation (OCD) but due to steemit.chat having some issues lately its currently on hold until things stabilize.

I wanted to ease in on this project, hoping it builds some interest in Steemians over time and that it makes it easier for everyone to get involved in more cryptocurrencies and maybe dare to make the first steps into diversifying their investments themselves after a while.

The whole point of this project was way back when there wasn't all that much activity on the platform to increase interactivity (hence why shares to this Portfolio were given out to commenters) and also introduce them to other cryptocurrencies at the same time. Like many other blockchain start-ups out there I want to reward the ones that were here and active since the beginning a bit extra thus the shares of the portfolio will be decreased from now on from 1 share to 0.5.

For nostalgic effect, here is a screenshot of the last distribution taken from steemd.com.

There were a few stakes missing and user benjojo asked to not be included in the Portfolio which removes 3 more stakes from the total.

Here is an updated version of the current stakeholders and value according to current price. Please notify me if you want to be removed from it or if you want to withdraw your stake in Steem/SteemPower.

*Stake of aidancloquell added to mallorcaman cause of age restrictions.

Portfolio Balance


Short description of how to gain a stake in the portfolio:

  • Comment on the posts of it - no spam. If you receive a vote on your comment from this account you automatically receive 0.5 tokens which are added to the total token amount.

If you want to withdraw your tokens you will receive them in 50% Steem and 50% SteemPower and your token will be burnt from existence.


Stay tuned for more posts from this account (not so often). I have a surprise for the next post!

Make sure to follow @cryptochannel not to miss out on the next one!

Sort:  

its interesting, and about this OCD project i wish i could involve in it. currently we just made a community and we need more curators so i could be a little help if i get a delegation. i need to learn more since im a newbie.

I have to admit that every time I see a project in this platform I am getting excited of how many different things people think to provide resources, content etc to the rest of us. Every couple of days I see a different project which makes me even more excited than the last one. The possibilities are endless!
Imagine that I am excited for this project and I still didn't fully understand what is happening =D
It sound interesting so I am in!

Many, many projects happening at this place ALL sound extremely interesting. Hoping to learn a lot, there's so much going on, this is most definitely a 'OCD' situation meanwhile let the ADD continue to drive me crazy as well. 😑🙊😄

Looks interesting. I would like to be active on this project. How can I help out and add value? It might be helpful to publish that google spreadsheet and provide the link in your updates or if you would like I can create a webpage for us.

Hehe, sounds interesting. I'll keep this going slowly for now since I have a lot of other stuff to do but thanks for the offer, I'll keep it in mind in the future!

You now received half a stake in the portfolio through this comment! :)

I don't understand it either, but count me in! Thx.

I would love to join :)

I am happy to throw myself into the ring in order to be considered for a part of this glorious journey to the moon, and then further, beyond to the Jovian system.

I have been known for making highly specific diagrams on the nature of crypto, as seen here:

Hey Great, Following you now! Thank you for your support as well! very much appreciated. Hope your days are fantastic. Its a sunny one over here in costa rica!

sounds interesting I am ready for work let us know the procedures.

i had to read it twice before i understood the post. Am proud to be a member of this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01