CLOSED: Pokemon Gym Challenge Booster Packs, Authentic - Steem Flea Market

in #steemfleamarket6 years ago (edited)

Offer is now closed and move to a new post before the 7 day window that locks out editing. New packs are now being offered. New lower price is also available in the new post.

Trying something a little different today. A while back I posted a 100 SP Steem Flea Market Challenge and challenged people to race me to 100sp from earning selling goods on #steemfleamarket. Life got in my way and haven't posted anything which is a shame as I still strongly feel this can be a great way to make Steem/SBD a functioning coin and an amazing way to boost my account.

Anyways the challenge is still there if someone wants to take part and I'm going to test the waters. Felt that since @steemmonsters has started taking off there clearly are some people here that understand the market for collectible card games like #steemmonsters. #pokemon cards are in high demand and their value tends to increase on a regular basis. The Gym Challenge packs feature some great characters with many in attack positions which make the cards in demand.

Pokemon Gym Challenge Booster Packs For Sale

For Sale: 1 - Pokemon Gym Challenge Booster Pack
Price: 30 SBD
Shipping: Free (Continental USA)
Shipping Material: Ships In a Box



qt65shwiar.jpg
Photo of Actual Item For Sale. Only 1 Pack included in Price!



8b99x4ufd7.jpg
Photo of Actual Item For Sale. Only 1 Pack included in Price!



Shipping

These packs are Old Stock that were purchased years ago and stored away. This is my business and I understand the need to properly protect the items during shipping. Pack will be placed in a ziplock bag and taped to the bottom of a sturdy box to make sure it doesn't bounce around.

Combined Shipping

I have 3 of these for sale, but the price is for 1 pack only. I am willing to combine if you want more then 1 pack and that will save you 3 SBD from your second pack. So 2 would be 57 SBD and all 3 would be 84 SBD

USA Only

Sorry, but I am not a fan of International Shipping so only willing to ship within continental USA (48 states) for free. For Hawaii or Alaska check with me as it might be an extra 1 or 2 SBD based on actual price difference.

Sort:  

I thought the #steemfleamarket was a great idea. I really should try to come up with a listing or two. I have seen a few listings floating around. Maybe given time it will see some growth. I resteemed maybe more people will see it.

A fleamarket on steam, perfect! I am not so into pokemon, but that boosters look interesting.

Come to know about unknown terms here have to study them... like cards.. coins. should have to enrich the knowledge.

Pokemon is he a superhero like batman or the guy who flies or The Lone Ranger

Oh I am not even going to try and explain pokemon to you...lol. Think we are hitting a generational thing here.

LOl yea my grandson was into it a little not to much. I saw where people were walking into traffic. I thought it would be another pet rock or mood ring Thing. OOH no talk about a generation gap LOL
I don't feel to bad because I know @lynncoyle1 had one LOL :)

haha I still love my mood ring pal :)

LOL I know you had one
Before my time Aaaaaaaahh My baby sitter had one that is how I knew about them, yea that's it

hahaha @wolfhart, I was kidding!! I always wanted one, but my mom said they were for grown ups 😅

lol that excuse works.
Please, I know you put one on your finger just to see it turn and to what color
But OK .
OOhh yea nice 24% on the redfish league. 👍

Oh I can admit that! I bet you talked your babysitter into letting you try hers on @wolfhart 😎

Good idea @thedarkhorse! I'm hoping this takes off for you :) Resteeming it to spread the word too.

Thank you for the added exposure! Really would like to start selling items here to grow my account. Would love to get enough items up that it can add a couple hundred SP to my account. Have the stuff to sell, just wonder if the right buyers are here for them.

Hopefully the resteem helps @thedarkhorse. I'm not doing another post til tomorrow or the next day, so it'll sit at the top for a bit 😅

💗🤯

I didn't know Steem had a flea market, I've been trying to sell my copy of Fallout 4.

Yes it was put together by @kaliju and is something that I think could be a great thing once it takes hold. Just needs some people to start using it.

Either way no thanks, but are you saying 18 each for all 3 or 18 total?

18 Steem each would be crazy.

If you sold all 3 packs on eBay the most you make on eBay is $75(after fees). If I give you 25 Steem, for example, for all 3 packs that would mean that I never believe that Steem will ever get higher than 3 USD(25x3=75). I think Steem almost definitely will hit 3 USD or more at some point this year.

What price in Steem do you think all 3 packs are worth?

Steem is worth $1.41 on bittrex. Using your math that means 18 steem each is dead on. I don't care about the potential future price of steem when I am doing a transaction today. Just like I don't care about the future price of these booster packs. Both of which will go up in value very likely, but honestly the Pokemon cards have a much better track record.

pokemon favorite children, as in superhero movie spiderman, superman and others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56