You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVING AWAY my 4K mirrorless SONY A6500 camera on #STEEMFLEAMARKET

in #steemfleamarket7 years ago

Fuck yea Man! I don't have much SP but take my 100% and Resteem!

I do want the 15-30 wide angle lense from Tamron for my Nikon D750 so I would rather sell the Sony but I don't think I am qualified to get it since I already got toys to play with. I share your enthusiasm and hope your post explodes the same way cooking and picture posts used to explode on steemit with several Ks in votes.

@steevc @steveconnor @cnts - Guys, check this out!
@lordvader - Can the dark side help as well?
@timsaid - Was hälst du davon? Coole Sache oder?!

The first person I would think of who would be worthy of such a treat is @papilloncharity from South Africa, although I know Stephen, the founder already has a camera and a far better zoom than I... but he sure could put it to good use.

Sort:  

Dude you're fkn awesome man! I will consider all that you've said about @papilloncharity this is good! I think that this is too early for an item this big for the young but brave @steemfleamarket :) However, I will keep trying as each listing has up to a maximum of 1 month shelf life(4 consecutive list attempts until successful) And if not then 90% of all total payouts will be distrubuted to all those who expressed their desire for the listing. There are a lot of folks in the comments who have shared their stories and why they believe this giveaway will help them. everybody wins a little I hope! Cheers dude and thank you again.

That dark side comment made me smile. @lordvader is too much lol one of the best reads on steemit period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65