You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVING AWAY my 4K mirrorless SONY A6500 camera on #STEEMFLEAMARKET

in #steemfleamarket7 years ago

Very nice camera. Wow I can't believe you are just going to give this away it costs so much. Very Nice Of You. I hope you get the upvotes so that you can award this to someone. The target Upvote is 1000 so we have a ways to go. It is very doable though. You are a good soul. If you do not reach your goal you will disperse 90% of the earnings back to those that supported the post. I like that idea alot. I'm going to boost this post some to see if it can get some traction.

Sort:  

Yes, whatever it makes in upvotes will go back to people who comment on the subject and tells me how this giveaway will change things in their life ie what will it be used for? These are the same comments that will be considered for a giveaway if the item cost is covered! So far it looks like no one needs this cam 😐😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66