You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVING AWAY my 4K mirrorless SONY A6500 camera on #STEEMFLEAMARKET

in #steemfleamarket7 years ago

I upvoted this post and "smashed" the resteem button. Now, I would love to get that camera, should I be fortunate enough to grab my readers' attention, a share of one of the planets' most valuable commodities, in a memorable way. Here is my contribution:

Some of the best things in life are often very simple. I will give you the secret to happiness. I believe this truly is the secret; judge for yourself...

The secret to happiness is found along the path of employing one's full desire and energy through focused intent and meaningful actions every day to be the best you can be in all areas of your life. Do this because it is your destiny. You decide in any given moment what perfection is, but be flexible as you learn and grow through your experiences. When you falter, remember there is enough grace in the universe to forgive and overcome your shortcomings, pick yourself up, dust yourself off, and keep on trying.

This journey produces happiness in unexpected ways.

Happiness doesn't come to those who simply sit and wait for it to warm their heart out of the cold void of nothingness created by one's own misguided and selfish laziness.

One skill that I long to improve upon is my ability to convey emotion by images captured through a camera lense.

Having this camera would inspire and help me improve my photography skills in ways that cannot be acheived with the tools I currently have at my disposition.

You are made better, I am made better. We and many others will be inspired along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65