You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Flea Market is now LIVE. Give your stuff away, trade, buy or sell and earn SBD just by commenting.

in #steemfleamarket6 years ago

@kaliju and @binkley / @steemfleamarket this idea is brilliant! I’M IN!!
I’ve bookmarked your post so I can read it again, more closely, and make plans to give items away. I love the global nature of cryptocurrency, digital goods, and decentralization - even of markets. Wonderful!

Sort:  

Thank you @aejackson looking at your profile, I'm prompted to ask: what do you think would be an effective way to market this? :)

So many ideas @kaliju! I have a few items I want to try ‘giveaway’ and ‘auction’ first - to try the system and get familiar with SteemitFleaMarket - but I’d love to talk more about marketing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55