You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Flag Rewards Token Distribution Report 2019-08-27 14:05

It is not clear to me what I support if I support you. The fact you flag people without prove/given a reason? Do I support people who flag others because they can and are rich enough?
Do I support a blacklist you make of posts or people being flagged?

Flagging someone causes me headaches. No matter how you put it people will flag for other reasons as where it is meant for.
What bothers me most is you can break a person just because you can.

No fairness, not saying your name, no warning, not telling WHY. This all means as a flagged person you do not know what you did wrong and there is no way to improve yourself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79