You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Flag Rewards Report - 8 Flagger Post - 2019-10-19 01:12

there's also something weird about steemengineteam; they have me on auto-vote even though I don't remember ever opting in; I also can't find a way to opt out.
The same seems to go for about 2k+ other users.
I am not sure if those users are aware of it.
@whatsup, are you? Just asking, as you are the first trustworthy user I found upvoting those posts.

Sort:  

It’s really peculiar. That’s why we haven’t all jumped on board about hitting them.

Thanks, I see. So, not to damage @throwbackthurs, I maybe should not downvote them....?

Downvote @fiftysat and that @superheroes alt? I say go for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75