1st Fitness day of the year 👌💪

in #steemfitness6 years ago

IMG_20190106_173108.jpg

My boyfriend and I started the year with a fitness exercises. We promised each other to focus on our health and goals so we did not hesitate to start the exercise yesterday . We decided to go jogging in Abellana sports complex. It is a place where you can freely jog in the oval. We only paid Php 15 or $0.29 . You can exercise there for as long as you want so we did jogging and did many kinds of exercises for almost 2 hours . It was kinda tiring but it was worth it. I can experience muscle pain at night but I guess I am used to muscle pain now since I have tried exercising before too .

My boyfriend was my strict instructor. He always teaches me the best form for reducing my stomach and weight . I just need to be diligent and of course I should exercise regularly to so that I can achieve my dream body shape. I should take care of my health because we all know health is wealth . 💪👌🙏

IMG_20190106_172958.jpg

Sort:  

you should use actifit ! It's an app on the steem blockchain ;) @actifit

Oh I see. I will try to use actifit next time . :) Thank you for the info
@cannabissativa. I appreciate it ^_^

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 40.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @joancabz!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85