Sort:  

Why not though? :D

Haha - I'm too busy Steeming? Nah I do walk, and my (insane doctor recommended) "ketogenic diet" is insanely healthy. Just reviewed a recent bloodtest with him yesterday, and I'm please to report that he didn't bust on me (for the first time), and he said all my tests confirm that I'm currently eating healthier than 99% of Americans. I'll get more exercise back in the routine one day, but he says to do "high intensity interval training" opposed to my past hour on the treadmill.

Google the things I put in quotes if you'd like to know more. I'm 35 lighter than I was in January when I started seeing him, and my only exercise is walking a couple times per week - which I do more for sunshine that Vitamin D than for exericise! I have a recent pic on my most recent post in fact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57