@steemfinex users, please check carefully before inquiry

in #steemfinex4 years ago (edited)

@steemfinex's transfer memo includes the amount received and txid of your deposit transaction. Thus, you should be able to find the matching exchange/refund easily.

Please check carefully using

Please don't make me waste my time to check the transfer which had actually been successfully done.

If this occurs more often, I may introduce a penalty fee for next transfer.

While there have been several delays so far, it was due to steem-engine or steem problems, and there has been no problem of @steemfinex itself.

The closest one was json writing problem: api returned success, but it wasn't actually written, so STEEM=>STEEMP wasn't done properly. This happened twice recently. But still it's hard to say this is a problem of @steemfinex. It should be operated very conservatively to prevent dup transfers. Basically, every problem so far has been out of my control.

I'm a bit worried if the json problem will continue. If I have to use more of my time, I'll have to discontinue the service.

Of course, please leave comments on @blockchainstudio or @steemfinex if you really believe that there is a problem. But again, before leaving comments, please check carefully if you already received exchange or refund.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09