Sort:  

I'm intrigued. Starting to get a sense of the story and the way it's being told. Loved the sound design too. Looking forward to seeing more, well done!

Thanks for your kind words mate, I'm glad you enjoyed what you saw.

P.S. You weren't meant to get a sense of the story yet ;>)

Great intro. Grabs the audience right away. Can't wait to see what happens next. Good job. Production quality is good as well. What are you shooting with?

Hi there! Thanks for the kind words. Glad you liked it. We used a GoPro and two iphones.

It amazes me to think you can get that quality of video using iphones and goPro. Well done.

LOVE IT!!!! 1.5 mins is way too short. I love how you guys managed to draw us in 1.5 mins though. Can't wait for the next episode!

Thank you :>)

You know I told Ted the same:

It's too short! I feel like watching more...


haha

i wanna see more , heading to yt to sub :)

Cheers and much appreciated! :>)

This is so awesome Vincent! I love it :) Great location to film for the underground scenes. I am definitely hooked! Love - Carl

Nice to hear that, Carl! I am as much looking forward to episode 2 as you, as I haven't seen it yet, haha!
And about that location: I hope to visit it one day, when I finally get to meet up with Ted in North Carolina :>)

Amazing to finally see the first episode!

I wonder what's the deal with that mysterious stone?

Btw, I agree with another comment that says 1.5 minutes is kind of short, looking forward to seeing more of this and I hope there is an explanation as to why your character is acting so erratically :P

Cheers bro!

Hola amigo,

There is an explanation for that but I'm not gonna give it, haha.

P.S. Ted made me look like that, due to his editing skills. He might do something completely different in future episodes

Thanks for leaving a comment and stay tuned!

This is a great first episode. Very catchy and makes me want to see more :) Looking forward to the next ones. I have watched the video first before reading your text - not clever, I know. And I was about to say that it would be good to put subtitles as it's very difficult to hear you. Now, I know that I should have searched for my headphones :D Going to try again..

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave this comment.

Perhaps I should have put the headphones disclaimer at the start?

But seriously, sound is gonna play an important part in this project, so make sure to have your headphones ready next time ;>)

I happen to like shadows! Nicely done! Love the tension you create right from the start!

In that case, this is just your thing.

Cheers! :>)

Right on! We want more!

Awesome and no problem. Five more days to episode 2 ;>)

great to see this first episode!! Super excited for the continuation! The thunder and rain outside helped to the mood.
I remember reading about the stone earlier, I love the mystery of it

Glad to hear that! I ordered that weather for you, right in this moment.
Mysterious it will be.

Stay tuned! ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47