Sort:  

Your character likes to vlog.... I think I'm losing track of what's real and what's part of the story!!! Is Vincent a made up guy who exists for the sake of artistic expression!?

Glad to see you're catching up.

I think I will leave you in that state for a bit though ;>)

Hope you're well!

First time watching your Dtube!

Such a unique video and I checked out some of your older vlogs too and I’m very impressed:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Nathan,

Thanks for the kind words and support :>)

No need to be impressed but I'm glad you like(d) what you saw.
Make sure to keep an eye on my blog, there's much more to come...

Have an awesome day,

Vincent

Make sure not to miss my latest ( yesterday ), I think you will like it ;>)

Have an awesome weekend!

Hi Nathan,

I hope you're good!

Just wanted to let you know that, last Friday, episode 1 of Tunnels of the Shadow People has been released.
In the end, I decided to not go for DTube, as I've experienced too many playback issues ( people who told me they weren't able to watch my videos ).
I thought you might like ( to give it a watch ) anyway.

Thanks for your time and I wish you an awesome day!

Vincent

Thanks for letting me know my friend!

As you know that I love YouTube and it’s been a big influence in my life. And now focusing Decentralisation and try to support the decentralised ecosystem.

I do appreciate you creating contents with Dtube and also understand the uploading and playback issues. Please feel free to ask your questions regarding any problems on Dtube Discord channel.

I do like your content but I’m sorry I’m married to Dtube and STEEM

Hope you post your contents here on Dtube!

Btw I did subscribe to your YT channel

It is a bold choice you guys are making, I too liked the idea of mixing the Video filming format. In my opinion, it adds the touch of reality to the final product. Much more like the security cam footages and other devices with different formats.

From your description, I think that the video is going to be edited very little or maybe not at all.

Nice to see you showing up in my comment section again, buddy!
The bold choice is us being us, I guess. Ted will probably still do a lot of editing but I hope - indeed - that the improv parts require less work than the more scripted ones.

See you around!

V

Hello @vincentnijman, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85