You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filmmaking; from then to now

in #steemfilm5 years ago

Very cool :D I've been feeling similarly about my artistic stuff, and like you, I think I will just try to figure out what i wanna say and do that...! I look forward to seeing the journey of your upcoming lil film :D

Sort:  

Wait, aren't you already doing that? I can't wait to see you really express yourself in your art, in your own unique way :>)

oh yeah, i mean for an actual art project, not for like the individual drawings that I do... like I wanna make an art project that's saying something that i wanna say :D

I see. I myself am starting to feel the filmmaking itch again, probably influenced by my filmmaking friends who visited me the last couple of days :>)

100%. It’s about figuring out what you want to say. What’s my unique perspective of being a human being?
That’s what I want to scratch at. Cheers for the comment

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s great @veryspider - thanks for following, and I hope you can dig out some artistic stuff like I’m feeling right now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63