You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Athibar - A Space Fantasy

in #steemfilm7 years ago (edited)

Hi @carlgnash, that makes me so happy! I was really hoping people would watch it with their kids and let me know the response! I'm so glad your son liked it. :D

And thank you very much for choosing Athibar for the Author Showcase--quite an honor! We would be happy to be featured. Feel free to use quotes and images, and I will upload one still shot below as well.

We actually did make an intro to the movie, which you would be welcome to use either in its entirety or in the form of quotes and screenshots. Here is the link: https://steemit.com/steemfilm/@stephie.spicer/announcing-athibar-a-space-fantasy

Athibar Still.png

Sort:  

Thank you! That's a great summary! Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66