Athibar Fan Video and Behind the Scenes

in #steemfilm6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I'd like to say thank you so much for the overwhelming positive response you gave to my short film, Athibar, yesterday! I really super appreciate it! Makes me excited to share more films with you in the future. :)

In the meantime, I'd like to share this awesome fan video, made by my niece and nephew, who played the voices of the characters in the film. They got cameras for Christmas and are already starting to make movies of their own!

And here's a little behind-the-scenes / blooper clip. I love working with a small crew, but one downside of it is that you don't get a lot of behind-the-scenes footage. Just sometimes we happen to catch something funny while the camera's rolling. ;)

If you haven't seen the original short film yet, you can watch it here:
Athibar - A Space Fantasy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48