You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filmmaking; from then to now

in #steemfilm5 years ago

I am super glad to see that you thought about our conversation ❤️ I can't wait for you to start sharing more and more amazing stuff with us on @dtube 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I always think long and hard about meaningful interactions 🔥

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhhhh all the jokes🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

No joke. I was chuffed to read your comment when you complimented my work and suggested using @dtube more. It stuck, and was meaningful. Thanks man 👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

"I always think long and hard" this is what I was referring about when I said: the jokes lolol it is just my sense of humour lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83