Filmmaker's Diary - Special Effects Experiment

in #steemfilm7 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians!!

Today I'll share a film experiment I did.

It's mainly a special effect ... let's called a science fiction effect.

Let me know what you think and how could it be better.

The Sound could be more worked, my focus was on the video.

Enjoy:

As always, thank you for reading.

By Upvoting this post you are helping independent artist!!

MAin.jpg

Photo (except Logo) from Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

that's great post specially for the film maker and keep sharing like this buddy

Heeey! I had a curiosity: was the movement on the lower eyelid was the girl or you did do it? Either way it seems very synchronized with the movement of the iris. It seems an allusion to how a photographic camera works. Very good! (i'm sorry about the english!)

The English is fine

The movement of the eyelid was all the girl... I just did the animation on the iris.

Thank you very much!

seems like shutting down. cool sound too

Cool! I want. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76