You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filmmaking; from then to now

in #steemfilm5 years ago (edited)

This is great news! I can't wait to see what you come up with. Also, thanks for the shout out. I'm glad I'm in good company here on Steem and I hope we can make it a place for filmmakers everywhere.

Sort:  

Yeah I’m feeling energised about doing something new.
You’re welcome man - I agree that platform can be an incredible place for filmmakers, it just needs to be discovered and nurtured.
Thanks mate

Posted using Partiko iOS

Anytime! If I may, if you haven't already, I'd love your vote for my Changelings font change. I've got 10, but don't want to make a decision unless I get to at least a dozen votes.

https://steempeak.com/dpoll/@distantsignal/choose-the-changelings-and-the-tear-fonts

Sure man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85