You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com Evolving Again! A peek into its Destiny!

in #steemfilm6 years ago

Very interesting! I am excited about the future of steemit! I'm following you for more updates, thank you for your insights and I'm looking forward to the destiny of this project. I also want to launch a smart media token myself so any news is good news but it sounds like it will be March when that is ready.

Sort:  

Keep in mind, Destiny may be a response by Steemit.com to be able to compete with the new kids in the park in ways Steemit.com can't. Ned does say Steemit.com will continue but he also says 'Destiny will try to get users from Stemmit.com' and he goes on to say he believes it will be successful doing so. So, just read between the lines. I'm holding back with my film token to see whether i launch on steem or through an app like Destiny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46