You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com Evolving Again! A peek into its Destiny!

in #steemfilm6 years ago

Hey @ned. Thank you for the notes. I’ve been asked by Jolene Moody and R.B. Botto of Stage 32 - a 500,000 member ‘film’ social networking site based in LA - to blog for them on Blockchain, Steem and Steemit.com. So I’m trying to get a handle on the future for Steemit.com. So thanks for confirming Steemit.com and Steemit Inc. are “staying the course”. So I will press on with Steemit.com in my blogs with Stage 32.

A question. You mentioned, “Destiny app will use Steem”. Are you referring to the blockchain, the token or both. More directly, do you see Destiny launching with its own token?

Regardless, you have my support. I appreciate your candor. If you wish to reach out to clarify further, please do. I’m on Discord and Steem-chat also.

With the Film Festival Campaign for our film TOOTTC - the first professional film fully funded through rewards on the blockchain - and Stage 32, I’m at the doorway to a huge Film audience and I want to get it right. The best @ned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46