You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SteemField" 모바일 앱 디자인 Steemit mobile app design. - "MyProfile" Page.

in #steemfield3 years ago

Hi good evening Steemfield. I have gone through your posts, and honestly they are great. I am a co steemit by name udeesther. Please I have a have a personal problem I have been looking for one to help me out , it is about steemit. Please kindly reach me via my whatsapp number 08038743311 or my email [email protected]. You can just drop your number or email and I will contact you. Thank you so much

Sort:  

You can contact me through Discord. "Blokfield - Nia#7036"

Thanks, bless you

Please I am too familiar with discord. But I tried finding you with the name "Blokfield - Nia#7036" you gave me but I couldn't. Is there any other platform please, thanks

Sorry I mean that I am not familiar with discord

You can contact me via Telegram. @roadofrich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47