Wanna help me get to Steemfest? Openmic & Blocktrades Steemfest Ticket Giveaway - Part 2

in #steemfestopenmic6 years ago (edited)


Dear @anomadsoul and @luzcypher,

This is my entry for the second part of your Steemfest 3 Ticket Giveaway. As I mentioned in this video, my main reasons to go are the people, especially those that have become my friends through regular interaction, those that have supported me from the start such as the @promo-mentors community and my own community, Vegans of Steemit.

As a community builder, I feel a responsibility towards all the members of @vegansofsteemit and would like to attend the event to network with influential Steemians who may be able to help get our group off the ground and achieve great things on this platform. My ultimate goal is to support my communities through higher rewards for their quality content, organize contests as well as providing general support to the new members with like minded interests.

Thank you very much again for allowing me to participate in this 2nd part of the contest, and I wish everyone good luck!

Dear friends, if you want to help me win a free ticket to Steemfest 3, please leave a comment here (not under this video). This time the community will choose the winner, so the more comments I receive under @anomadsoul's post, the higher my chances to win!

logo+join


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Awesome video! Networking is super important and I hope you sport a Whale that's a vegan LOL!

My tip to start with: get vegansofsteemit on http://solicitingpower.com/ - a project by @roelandp especially meant to 'request some delegations' for cool projects :-)

Gracias @soyrosa =) I will try that too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53