Steemfest homebound #1

42667473_10161168615900554_3369153276774711296_n.jpg
Thanks to @uwelang he give me that idea i write how hard stay at home these days.
I admit I'm jealous and envious of who is at the steemfest but this will not stop me from my activity on steemit. Since I do not work I spend more time on this platform, some would say that I invest it no?

I read @uwelang's post with interest and a smile and I thought I had to write something.
The post is here : https://steemit.com/steemfesthomebound/@uwelang/steemfesthomebound-we-miss-the-party-but-we-are-with-you-guys

We said you are the stemmfest and we do not, we observe the various posts on Poland with a tear and a lot of envy, some of us did not have the economic possibilities to support a trip, others did not have permissions, others did not have the time, but we exist and we are here and even if from a distance we are with you to support you.

We would like to be with you, of course, to see you, hear the news, know our favorite bloggers, laugh, drink, eat and joke. Instead we are here, I in my case drinking coffee while reading various posts and to console me tonight I will go to dinner in a nice restaurant.
@siamcat the one i mentioned in the discord chat .

However I hope to join you next year, I follow many of you with affection and it would be nice to meet you, crossing your fingers for a steemfest in Italy.
What to say? In the meantime, at home, we are content, tomorrow I will write something about the restaurant and maybe I will take part in an art exhibition, I must also occupy the time with all of you absent!

Tomorrow I will write other things about it, also because I love steemit and how much I still have to know about this platform full of opportunities.
For the moment I envy you and that's it!

42713177_10161168615760554_2360496051443466240_n.jpg
SS-pansies-EN.jpg
NOEMILUNASTORTA-000234.jpg
DQmd5CQG5zLjjm2z8289qcLU6eBHJpC5FmgtR3aC1eXnhsi.pngIOW COLOR LOGO.png

Sort:  

Yea its understandable @noemilunastorta its a shame this year was just soo difficult to find any support for getting funding to go Steemfest3. yes sure there was the contests but I find them to be almost pointless as there is so much competition for them.

Thanks for using the tag and the mention. I feel honoured. First time I hear about steemsugars, who else is part of this 😎?

Yes i liked you post a lot, im still scrolling many steemfest post and i suffer a lot, like a masochist. Oh Steemsugars it's a nice community @meanmommy create it some time ago and there are many girls and some guys too ^^ https://steemit.com/@steemsugars Here is the official page, we are less active these days but we are still here ^^

Thanks a lot mylady - interesting - checking the sugar boys and girls out :-).

Love your tag!!!!!!!!!!! 🐉💗🐲<is also at home ;) The posts from Poland isent what i actually love to read now but i got to sneak peak never the less ha ha
So i second the jealousY & sip my coffee while scrolling the steemit feed

@uwelang nvented it ah ah ah XD And i write immediately about it. LOL eh eh eh

a goooood invetion :D Ha ha & that you should, now all i have to do is keep trac of you & il get alll the fab news LOL ;)

Hey Sweety,
I will see you next year at Steem fest! seems like we both missed it this year and hang around at the discords 😆

Next year we MUST join the steemfest XD

Tell me about it. I daydreaming I was there. Haha.

Well good thing we have live stream to watch. I still have to catch up on those videos. Greetings to you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79