You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's make some noise about steemfest! Whether attending or not, we now have the chance!

I found out about this #steemfesthomebound late. But it is an awesome tag.

I myself could not believe I would so love to go too. Before Steemfest3, I was just "nah... This is not for me, I haven't even here for 1 year."

But after all the videos, oh my, I felt I could just fly there lol...

Thank you for sharing this. And such a creative brilliant idea from @uwelang

Sort:  

I think that only when we start feeling being a part of this community, can we understand it. Each and everyone of us is important for its longevity and its development.
Thanks so much for dropping by @iamjadeline :)

Yes. Indeed it is 'come for the reward and stay for the community.' I really love this old slogan of Steemit. Long live Steemit. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72