skip sightseeing and start DANCINGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfesthomebound5 years ago (edited)

While the official part of SteemFest3 did come to an end, it is time to do some sightseeing in Krakow.... or better, to let loose completely!


image: source

I would suggest to skip the sightseeing, and find some place where music is and dance the day and night and the next day, away. I never been to Krakow, so I can't recommend you any clubs, but from what I heard, many underground clubs around with some decent music.

A good method to go by is to find some music fans living locally, and get yourselves invited to whatever party they have planned. Whether this will be in the city, outside somewhere, or maybe even at their homes. Finding the right people, with your taste of music is maybe a little bit of a thing though.

In the mean time, get yourself a wifi connection and click the button below for some real underground and industrial music.

NJOY


Artist: Broken English Club (aka Oliver Ho)
Set: Manufactura
Year: 2014
Country: UK

source soundcloud

Artist Music

Spotify Beatport Soundcloud YouTube

Artist Discography

Discogs

Artist Gigs

Resident Advisor


Music Library with more than 250 Entries

blockchain curator and reviewer for @illuminati-inc
you like stories and music? check @qsounds

Sort:  

Industrial sounds from the legendary Olivier Ho as a rehab after a heavy night on SteemFest in Poland ? With qsounds, why not :) Nobody said it is going to be easy on #steemfesthomebound
All Techno Heads who enjoyed with us the ARMA PODCAST: Broken English Club please consider checking the newest LP from Broken English Club - White Rats released on L.I.E.S. at this summer. You are also welcome to join my Techno Party On Steemit and stay with us till the end of the weekend. Feel free to add your favorite gems in the comments to keep this party alive :)

@edje, if you will consider this post as a spam, please let me know and I will delete it immediately.
Peace !

Owww, just entered at the end of the SteemFest weekend at your post; Hopefully you like it :)

of course ! every kind of support is always welcome ! I am still listening to the natural/electronic.system podcast for Monument, on the beginning it was a bit slow but after 20min they changed the vibe a little bit and now it sounds just perfect ! I will obviously listen to it once again tomorrow during the day:)

/edit 25min ! what a tune ! do you know the id ?

Unfortunately I don't know the tune, but shazam app may help you out?

Owww, the lineup is pretty ok! Damn thing I'm in Amsterdam and not at SteemFest :(

Oh no! :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately yes; But get @mammasitta to join you, I know for a fact she will like it!

If she's down, I'm down!. I just didn't want to go alone hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

She can party and she likes Techno very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15