You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Unexpected Journey - Steemfest Dreams Entry

in #steemfestdreams6 years ago

Aweeeeeee. I am writing mynown contest entry. I know chances are slim but I wish we could meet that would be lovely. Your application is solid as you have been solid support to many with your curations. You are an excellent blogger yourself and above all has that calmness around you, of the observers. Hope your dream come true. I am already telling tp several hope you win, But I mean it , sweet dreamers

Sort:  

Oh I am so glad to hear you are entering!! You are an amazing person and so stinkin talented you give me chills. It would be absolutely amazing for you to go to steemfest and meeting you would be a dream as well. Hope we can get coffee together in November!

Thank you so much, you have always supported and encouraged me.. you have no idea how much that means. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66