Fight for the dream.. Dream of going to Steemfest 3! ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ ๐Ÿ”

in #steemfestdreams โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

oy2t42ataq.jpg

My post-opening video.



No no no

Ha! Not to start aggressively but wanna make it funny as people think Iโ€™m that type on the Steem blockchain! To be honest though, Iโ€™m more like, sexy type than funny one..

Phych! Lame joke, I know!

Was the opening video funny by the way? Oh, no? Nonsense? Oh, ok..

Now let's get serious

1. Why do I want to go to Steem Fest ?

- I'm all crazy about Steem!

I joined Steemit a bit over half a year ago. I know, totally not as long as a lot of Steemians out there but would you believe, Iโ€™m ONE OF the most ACTIVE Steemians that create QUALITY contents CONSTANTLY! (All the words in capital letters are keywords. Not to brag but you know.. LOLOL)

Soooooo many things have been going on in this crazy Steem world since I joined in and Iโ€™m all about it! Really! It's all new and exciting, don't you think so?

Here are some examples : Steem Monsters by @aggroed, Steem Whale by @roelandp, and that time when the Steem Blockchain was all frozen! Do you remember the feeling?? Scary, ain't it??

xh9nvwp6q7.png nbsd568pyh.png olvjjm7597.png

Just trying to be up to date at all time and that's why I found this awesome #steemfestdreams project giveaway! :D Oh! actually that 'The MOMENTS when Steem blockchain was all frozen [Short film]' was really popular and liked by so many people so I might as well just put a big video so you could check it out easily. That's how nice I am! (= That's how much I want to show off hahaha!)



- I love the vibes of Steemit meet-up

Most of the time when I talk about Steemit with people that are not on Steemit, they think I'm crazy and yes, most of the time I talk Steem ๐Ÿ˜ญ

I soooo want to meet all the Passionate like minded Steemians with Steem spirit. I do! LOTS OF LOTS of people I have been interacting with and I can't wait to meet! Meet all in one event, wouldn't that be amaaaaaazing?

@adetorrent @kevinli @karensuestudios @teamsteem @bitrocker2020 @zord189 @coruscate @captainbob @hightouch @enisshkurti @addicttolife @tanbay @joythewanderer @travellit @veganroma @neeqi @neopch @camuel @domirep @travellit @anomadsoul @nomadicsoul @good-karma @horpey @dunsky @daveonarrival

Come onnnn, people meet more than once in life time! @acromott @gringalicious @jimmylin @clasicktv @travelling-two @theshinstory @patrickulrich @hansikhouse @voronoi @chefsteve @world-travel-pro @myndnow

@ k e v i n w o n g | @ k p i n e | @ a c i d y o | @ f a b i e n | @ e k i t c h o

JUST TO NAME A FEW..

No, not just this time but Iโ€™ve been meeting some of our fellow Steemians in the past months. We became friends! We really did :)

27oloiq4u8.png0tdrxnksb2.pngaux3qud6ti.pnga7n4hxiz6m.pngo9cbw89656.pngu9nozmfqod.png

2. How winning a free SteemFest ticket could help my SteemFest dream come true?

- Earn steem now, save steem for later..

I have been trying to be one of those people who live off Steem and actually yes, I am now a full-time Steemian (Plus some other random part-time jobs once in a while ). Well, at least Iโ€™m trying to be one. Financially talking, let's have a look at the Steem price at the moment. I will have to be honest with you here, I don't dare cashing out. I have been spending my saving and whatever I earn on Steemit, will be spent wisely in the near future.

- A dollar a meal

Also, I live in Thailand and as you may know, Thailand is a country with low cost of living. I could totally get a meal for $1 so think about it.. Round tickets Bangkok-Poland + Accommodation and all + Visa fee. YES! I need that damn visa and I cry hard every time I need to get one (Exaggerating).

All the cost roughly could pay for 1500 meals in Thailand or so OH MY MY MY! Now youโ€™re a bit persuaded, arenโ€™t you? LOL Well, my life is not that hard, surprisingly. Though, the free tickets would still HELP A LOT, A LOT!


Why would I win the giveaway??

  • I'm a serious Steemian...Oops!

gcwjsfstcn.gif

  • I'm all in on Steem
  • I support fellow Steemians when I can.

  • I contribute to the communities.

af5mt20kri.pngf22o8a5nua.pngykzfsr0sxl.png

Last one, swear! 'The Crypto Renaissance - Exhibition Donor Wall Finale [Thank You Supporters!]'.. and that's why I got this beautiful portrait to keep as my Steem memory! Awwwww.. and thanks to @zsolt.vidak! I love it, I love it!

8kmxdsu02c.jpg

Wow! What a brag!!! LOLOL

'TL:DR' THAT'S OK! I UNDERSTAND ๐Ÿ˜ญ



oixba8tn79.jpg

My original videos are at DTube and DLive


Good luck to all @katrina-ariel @felix.herrmann @raj808 @por500bolos @mrprofessor @diebitch and a few others

Win a Free Ticket to SteemFest in Krakow Poland! (And Possibly an All Expense Paid Trip depending on Support for @steemfestdreams's Posts)!!!

What???? Is there such a thing? Yes! and here's the official announcment and this is my entry for it.

Lots of lots of love,
Mo โค


https://steemit.com/@waybeyondpadthai
https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




FOUND THIS POST STEEMY AND WAY TOO LONG?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO

Sort: ย 

I think it is established that you are a steem freak! Ahahahah ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
But seriously you have got some engine girl!
Respect โœŠ

'STEEM FREAK' that is! Hahhaha LOLOL โค๏ธ

hahaha that's your new nick name :D :D :D

How can you not win after this epic post?

Hahahaa 10 fingers crossed.
...
...
Wow, after wrote that I kinda tried but it's confusing.. โค๏ธ

Yeah i hope you win it. :)

Haaaa! Thanks for the support โค๏ธ

You are welcome. You deserve it

Best of luck @waybeyondpadthai! I wish I could make the journey with you but alas I'm waiting for a stateside Steemfest. I can't wait to see you again though!

Wowwwwwwwwwwww Patrick!!! โค๏ธ

Are you sure MO... You go ? :))))

I soooooooo want to ! โค๏ธ

:))) Just go and be happy :) And make some good videos there :)

I sure will do! :)

Good :)))

Oieeee, hahaha loved your pics we will get along pretty well if we both make our way to Steem fest, same vibe, same positivity!

Good luck for us and, maybe, see you there.

Yayayayay! Glad you like at we sure will get along! :) โค๏ธ

Ok, let's do this. If you win you cary me in your baggage, if I win I cary you. If we both fail, we meet somewhere and cry together. ahhaahha

love your energy

LOLOLOLOLOLOL Good idea

This is a really fun post. Can't wait to meet you at Steemfest. Are you living in Thailand? I ask because I'm going to Thailand for 2-months before Steemfest and 2-months after SteemFest. Maybe we can meet-up.

Also, I'm giving a ticket to one lucky winner. You can learn more about it here.

Want to go to SteemFest this year?

Your Chance To Win A Steemfest Ticket Plus Accommodations Giveaway Sponsored By Blocktrades And Openmic --- by @luzcypher

Oh hey! Glad to hear from you and for sure, let me know when will you be arriving. Let's meet up! I know a few Steem peeps living here so we sure will have a steemy blast!

Also, I've heard of the event from @anomadsoul's post and sure interested. Will be checking it out and giving it more time to truely understand then might join in!!!!

Graciasss ๐Ÿ’โค๏ธ

I hope you win a ticket because you deserves it! :D Hahaha, Thanks for tagging me btw. Ngahaha

Either Steem Fest or even before that in Malaysia! Hhahahaha

Yea!!! :D

Great post. May your Steem Dream come true and win the ticket. See you there.

Holyyyy! forgot your name but for real you're in my head but not at my fingers when I was typing. Sorry!!!!! and yes! See you (fingers crossed for the visa still haaaa LOL) and thank YOU! :)

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14