Sort:  

I hope so! my dear friend. :)

I am one of those who think that the worst attempt is the one that is never made. Therefore, I will try to stir my no so good luck as hard as I can to see if I'm able to get it well dizzy this time. }:)

¡Thank you very much for your continuous great support! :)

Hey, this was a creative post! I loved the gif at the end😂! Thank you for submitting a post!

Thank you very much my dear @dynamicsteemians. I'm very glad you liked this unusual post with my offbeat contest's entry. But what can we do? These are occupational hazards of an extravagant Cranky Gandalf. 😂

Hehehe yeah, that old guy in the gif is my long term pal for life. But more often than not, I have to whistle him loud in the ear so he notice I am still around to start up our affectionate greetings all over again. I am old you know, but this chap is way older than me!! LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33