You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest 3 | There is more than one way to skin a cat!!

in #steemfestdreams6 years ago

Oh I so do love a sense of humor--and something of a Gandalf fashion would be delightful to have in Krakow. May you find your way to this powerful event, and get a little visit in with your own peeps. Blessings on the way @por500bolos.

Sort:  

Thank you a ton my dear @everlove. You actually are a very good observer and wise girl. Of course that a little sense of humor Gandalf's fashion would be delightful to have in Krakow. So, ¡Run the voice! Hahahaha

And now just for your great comment, I'm gonna exert my humorous magic in all its splendor. I'm gonna upvote your comment with my almighty weak upvote of $0.01 cents to send you straight to an over 70 Rep right away. To beat the mirages produced between busy and steemit nevertheless.

Congratulations for your new milestone babe. :)

I'm sure Gandalf would be awesome in Krakow. And there is a Gandalf witness--has been at Steemfest 1 and 2. Totally bringing on the vibe.

I'm still sitting on a 69.997....teetering. I raised your upvote to a $002 just for being so funny. Many laughs a day are essential!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48