ArtAtSteemFest: Are we really alone?steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello to all steemians!

P1230417.JPG

Yesterday we visited the ArtAtSteemFest workshop, and I left something funny 4u.. :)

P1230418.JPG

P1230419.JPG

P1230420.JPG

P1230421.JPG

P1230422.JPG

Thanks for the opportunity to have some Fun @ ArtAtSteemFest workshop and to all ArtAtSteemFest team for making this possible! ;)

Sort:  

very good! I especially like his little steemy legs (on the right!) haha. It was great to meet you and whip your ass at pool with @damnthatbanana ;) I hope we get another chance to play someday! x

Hello! I also really liked to meet you and bananamix :D
It seemed to me a lot of beginners ...
We must have a rematch! ;) Kiss

whaaaaaaat? No, we were the BEST in the house. No-one would have come off that table alive....It was like a world cup final EVERY GAME x)

Obrigado! 😀 foi uma simples brincadeira.. Vi lá a sua foto! Muitos parabéns! 😉

Obrigado minha querida. Beijos!

I found this and loved it! Made me smile 😁

How nice! :) That was my real intention! :-)
Make someone smile or have a good laugh! :-D
Kisses and thanks ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69