Art at SteemFest -The guest book

in #steemfestart7 years ago

Check out who checked in

There was so much to see at the LX Factory in Lisbon during Steemfest, including a fantastic exhibition of the work of Steemit artists. There was a guest book at the door and we had many folks sign in and leave a message. You can see a selection of these below, and as you would expect from the Steemit community we have some very inspirational and creative messages!

artsteem.jpg

guestbook4.gif

book1.jpg

book2.jpg

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Ohhhh, looks so great! I hope one day I'll also have the possibility to visit the fest:)

Too bad I'm just getting signed up. Should have participated if i had come earlier.

Yollo... When is the next steemfestart coming up.... Is it still on?

Nothing planned yet as far as I know for the arts.

Oh really. Well... Thanks for sharing this with us bro

Wow!! It sound like you had a great time! Thank you for sharing with us ( especially the ones of us who never get do travel like you did ). You did a very good job reporting back to us!!!

I tried to document what I could, glad you liked it.

great idea.. and love the eagle!

I know- that is a cool drawing right!

Hi @opheliafu... It's so nice....!! Thanks a lot for sharing...

@opheliafu thanks for sharing...

lovely art.

Great work ophelafu. This kind of work will happiness in hearts. simple and attractive. And Steemit is platform of intelligent peoples .

Thank you for all of your work to make this art exhibit at steemfest! even though I couldn't be there I was thrilled that at least a piece of me was hanging on the wall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65