You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Decentralized - reflecting of my SteemFest talk

so many things welling up inside me reading your post!

Love @buckydurddle's improv to your painting and the reverence with which he approaches it.

I was blown away each time I saw you put up a piece of art on the hardfork channel - I love how your mind works and all of this just seemed to flow forth so naturally.

And overall, I'm just so impressed at how you've jumped in to collaborating here on steemit. It's truly inspiring to me! I'm by nature a collaborator and have done projects large and small with others in my career and here on steemit but I would like to do more. Maybe it's time and maybe it has something to do with my primary medium being ceramics, I don't know but there's another that I want to tap.

Also you've also inspired me to make a post about the collaborations I've been a part of here as well ;-).

Thanks for your prolific creativity, great presence on steemit and your support as a fellow artist - I appreciate you!

Sort:  

I'm glad you have taken so much from this, thank you @natureofbeing. I think there is something very powerful about collaborative projects and Steemit allows us to so easily make links with others regardless of geographical locations.
... And if you ever need a whimsical artist to work with you know where to find me!

I would certainly love to collaborate with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66