You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eindrücke von SteemFest 4.

in #steemfest45 years ago (edited)

First of all, I was very happy to meet you and your warm family again for the second time in Bangkok. I must say that it’s a very precious and valuable time that we spent together. I much appreciate your kindness and for your great support to my works. A million thanks! ;))

Ah! Many beautiful photos, from the first till the last photo. The colors of the sky are very gorgeous, especially when watching from the plane like this.

All of the foods look delicious. I especially love the ice-cream. Looks beautiful and yummy!

Your photo of Chao Phraya River in the evening is very gorgeous and it's a very nice atmosphere.

Very great presentation of SteemFest4 via your photos. It seems that you all enjoyed your time during SteemFest4. Very great event! It's unfortunate that I cannot join due to the high price. I look forward to your English version post with much interest.

Your little princess is very cute and she has a cheerful and sweet smile, like her daddy and mommy. Her mommy told me that she really loves dragon fruit. Ah! Yeah! I can also see from the photo as well. :))))

Please come back again. You all are welcome to Bangkok at any time. ;)

Sort:  

You all are welcome to Bangkok at any time. ;)

Thx!! This is the real thing from the Steem Community,
find friends in all over the World!!

cheers 🤠

@reiseamateur! Yeah! Well said! I absolutely agree with you, "this is the real thing from the Steem Community, find friends in all over the World." Thanks so much! ;)

Please come back again. You all are welcome to Bangkok at any time. ;)

I really hope so! Thanks for your nice comment! :)

Thanks for the great post, full of beautiful pictures and interesting descriptions of the different events and activities!

@jaki01! It's my great pleasure! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47