You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Thanks for the Blessing that Just Appeared In My Life!!! My Steemfest2 Birthday wish has been granted!

in #steemfest27 years ago

Wow, great story that you shared. It is this kind of story i keep hearing in steemit has increased my commitment to steem and other altcoin every other day. I am relative old school and used to believe in fiat system. But steem and others just work their best to bring back the world in balance where people are poor but have great stories to share coule earn money in steemit.

Sort:  

Steemit is the cutting edge opportunity to change the world as we know it--repairing a system that is beyond broken. I'm glad you are inspired to be part of the solution. Doing it together makes it happen sooner and is more tangible for us all. Glad you're here now @wilkinshui!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46