SteemFest2 Accomodation Offer

in #steemfest27 years ago

As you might know I am spending my holidays in Lisbon at SteemFest2. I booked a pretty nice hotel (HF Music - the one with the swimming pool on top and I had found a colleague to share the cost of the room. Today I found that @dragosroua from unforeseen circumstances cannot claim the bed. He already paid 205 SBD and I would love to help him recover the cost.

If you still dont have a place to stay, I believe that the huge second bed is a very good option. I am offering also a nice company, I am a mix of chatty and quietness. Is an outstanding offer, so let's help Dragos and join me in Steemfest, we can hang out in the swimming pool :D

piscina.jpg

Source: www.booking.com

Hugs,
Teodora

Sort:  

With a view and a pool like that you shouldn't have too much trouble finding someone. Wish it could be me. Good luck!

Wish i could make it for steemfest... have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77