Sort:  

@skrapa33 you ready for the #rapchallenge tomorrow bro? i hope so haha!

Is there new info on it I can look at?

my upvotes are getting better, gave you one for the choice application for the steemit festival and it went up 40 :P

i've been tagging you in every post ive been making. Make sure you check your @ mentions here is the update blog make sure you read it.
https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@rondonson/steemit-rapchallenge-update-blog-and-more-this-week-6-11

tyvm, doing it now

hey rondonson, please help me find the instrumentals downloads, sleepy af atm

@skrapa33 i will be posting them tomorrow on Sunday bro. Just make sure you check my blog. You'll have all week until friday to post your submission back onto my post. Lets do it!

ok, very good, it's on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43