I woke this morning and I am going to SteemFEST2! Thank you VOTU and many more!

in #steemfest27 years ago (edited)

Yo... i woke up this morning to find that my post for VOTU's SteemFEST2 contest has a payout of $735....

Capture.PNG

I am an a loss for words right now that i will be going to SteemFEST2, the community here is so tightly knit and there is so much camaraderie between everyone. I have only been here for a month and since i got here everyone has shown me nothing but respect and love with open arms.

I'm going to fuckin SteemFEST2!!!

I have to take this moment to thank a few people who helped get me here:
  • @sirlunchthehost - man brotha, you already know, like attracts like... We bout to kill the game!
  • @theprophet0 - my bro! you been lookin out for me since i got here, can't wait to meet you in Lisbon
  • @roelandp - we havent formally met, but you have shown me love on several posts and i want to thank you for putting SteemFEST2 together
  • @richardcrill - The Alt Coin Jesus!
  • @whatamidoing - supported me on this platform from day one, thanks man

I don't want to miss anyone, so thank you everyone! everyone whose shown me any form of support since i landed on planet SteemIT, it's much appreciated. I am going to be performing at SteemFEST this is literally a dream come true., it's going to be a blast. Thank you everyone! and thank you again VOTU for having this contest!. PEACE AND BLISS YALL!!




JOIN THE WHALESHARES DISCORD CHANNEL

If you enjoy my blog, please vote for me as a witness

Goto the URL below, scroll down and type in my name rondonson and click "Vote"
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Capture1.PNG

follow.gif

steemitsig.png

Sort:  

great .. so glad you get to go.. Portugal has been on my list for awhile Steemit or not ..what a great place to visit .. you get to do both ..what could be better?

@rebeccabe omg, i could not be more ecstatic about this happening for me. Portugal is some place i've always wanted to visit too...well i want to visit everywhere! lol. This will be my first time leaving the country since i was 5 years old. This for me really is like the most coolest thing that has ever happened to me.....

you have been in outter space a long time.. lol.. looked at your bio on your blog..Then this is well deserved..be safe :)

super, i am happy for you. Have fun. bless you

AWESOME! Congrats my friend! Hope to see you in Lisbon!

@jeffjagoe thank you bro! we're gonna link up either way man.. we got our shit lined up! haha

i think youre going to make it to lisbon too

Yes sir! definitely. It's going to be a trip to remember. We'll talk more soon about gettin this NE Steem Day goin. Once again, Congrats man that is a great thing to wake up to!

NE as in New England? im from RI

@orangeshasta then were only like 45 minutes away..

you must join us.

Beside following you, how can i keep tabs on this?

me and jeff are in the talks of it now. Were planning..right now just keep following me.

We will probably create a post once we come up with all the details

thank you man...and okay lets talk soon brother

Good deal man. You got someone to cover you for the challenges?

Its in november..only a few days. I wont miss a thing bro! ill still run the challenge that week

Sweet, have a blast!! Blow them away!

Awesome news man! I'm really happy for you. I voted for you in the PALnet 'elections' for steemfest2, wanted to see you there! I won't be there, but happy you're going.

thank you bro!

cool! have fun! Promote whaleshares in the good light! :)

i should bring a whaleshares t-shirt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56